Tags

,

Best quote

“I’m going to put this light lamp with the telephone in the bread box.”

This was completely accurate; the land line that came with our furnished apartment currently lives in a bread box in the living room, a beautiful red box that I obtained under exceedingly bizarre circumstances.

Reasons I climbed on furniture

  • to close the curtains
  • to take birds-eye pictures of a project
  • to find the best patch of sun in which to enjoy my coffee

Project teasers

You’ve seen my finished projects, but will you ever be able to guess the secret purpose behind

Wasps' nest

a) the wasp’s nest?

Spiky

b) the spiky horror?

Tune in next week to find out. Perhaps you’ll find the answer to your questions. More likely, you’ll come away with more questions than you started with.

