Tags

, , , ,

NTS reading from the internet: “I’m a truffle hunter; I train dogs to hunt for truffles. Ask me anything.”

BRID Excuse me while I satiate my sudden demand for chocolate.

Runs into door.

The meadows in May 10

 

 

10 minutes later:

 

BRID Well, I no longer require chocolate, but the door is now fixed and the candy cupboard is neatly organized.

The meadows in May 9

o O o

I took these yesterday at The Meadows, a park near the university. NTS kindly pointed out the skyline in the first picture, which set me going. Whether he subsequently regretted that remark he forbore to say.

The meadows in May 8 The meadows in May 7

 

The meadows in May 6

 

The meadows in May 5


The meadows in May 4

 

The meadows in May 3

 

The meadows in May 2

 

The meadows in May 1

A wee child was learning how to use the wind to make bubbles. Good timing, small one!

Happy weekend, everyone.

